BABUSH.. *swink*

I admit it

Iv been foolish

Iv been wasted all these times

Wasted all the words we spoke so sweetly

Now that you are leaving

And said no one can stop u

I guess I’ll be waving you good bye

 

I admit it

Iv been desperate

Iv been desperate for something new

Desperate for more of you; it’s you that showed me more

You told me you are leaving

You said no one can stop u

This time I’ll be the one waving good bye

 

I admit it

Iv been selfish

Iv been greedy after all

Greedy for time we spent together; the time we were at each other

You told me that you are leaving

You said no one can stop you

And together we can both say goodbye

 

It’s not so happily ever after at all.

Published by: nuthin2say

This is the blog of a person who has been won, defeated, won again.. Because life is just like that. Jamie, aka nuthin2say, is a pseudonym. She can be found in other places in the internet, using the online name jhamiefloatie. Her thoughts spewed words that created this blog. This contained her frustrations and victories towards her journey through life. This blog was born circa 2008. Most of the posts are from her teenage years.

Categories PoetryLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

