silent hill? waha..

Silent

 

My eyes had turned into clouds and tears had turned into rain

He’s the most perfect thing I’d ever seen

I just can’t let go of him

 

My sweet honey, as sweet as tea

Why did you leave me?

 

He was the most perfect thing I have ever known

There, My angel has already flown

He told me the most perfect excuse

And he made the most perfect escape

He told me the most perfect lie

I am melting as my heart form its shape

 

Regret was never an option

And I was waiting for his next motion

I just can’t let him go

I just can’t let everything fall

 

In that hill, under the olive tree,

I was waiting

On that same day he was leaving

I brought all of me

My eyes had turned into clouds

And my tears had turned into rain

I fell down like I feel down from heaven

Blood flowed down but I felt numb

My heart is just a single shank

My mind went blank

 

My ghost still wandering on that same hill

To hark back the same old feeling

My spirit remained alive to recall

All the reasons you have been telling me

 

Published by: nuthin2say

This is the blog of a person who has been won, defeated, won again.. Because life is just like that. Jamie, aka nuthin2say, is a pseudonym. She can be found in other places in the internet, using the online name jhamiefloatie. Her thoughts spewed words that created this blog. This contained her frustrations and victories towards her journey through life. This blog was born circa 2008. Most of the posts are from her teenage years.

Categories Poetry1 Comment

One thought on “silent hill? waha..”

Leave a Reply

