time kills. [*horror thriller background music here*]

Time is killing me

I have been waiting here for hours

You made me wait here

I can’t wait to talk to you again

 

I’m missing you so badly that I’m hurting myself thinking of you

I’m so hurt; it feels piercing my heart, and tearing it into pieces

I can’t take the hurt anymore; I need you in everything I do

I can’t wait to see you once again; I’d do anything to meet you

 

 

Time is killing me

Will you be here to wipe all the tears?

It’s been a long time

I can’t wait to be with you again

 

I’m missing you so badly that I’m hurting myself thinking of you

I’m so hurt; it feels piercing my heart, and tearing it into pieces

I can’t take the hurt anymore; I need you in everything I do

I can’t wait to see you once again; I’d do anything to meet you

 

What is with you that made me feel this?
What is with you that made me through this?

What am I gonna do to stop this?

I’m crying, bleeding all through this mess.

 

I’m missing you so badly that I’m hurting myself thinking of you

I’m hurt; it feels piercing my heart, and tearing it into pieces

I can’t take the hurt anymore; I need you in everything I do

I can’t wait to see you once again; I will do anything to meet you

 

You took my life away and you can take it back

You pushed me to the edge and you can pull me back

I want you to hear me, and hear me as I scream

All I want is for you to be here, here with me

 

You took my life away and you can take it back

You pushed me to the edge and you can pull me back

I want you to hear me, and hear me as I scream

All I want is for you to be here, here with me

Published by: nuthin2say

This is the blog of a person who has been won, defeated, won again.. Because life is just like that. Jamie, aka nuthin2say, is a pseudonym. She can be found in other places in the internet, using the online name jhamiefloatie. Her thoughts spewed words that created this blog. This contained her frustrations and victories towards her journey through life. This blog was born circa 2008. Most of the posts are from her teenage years.

Categories PoetryTags , , , , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

